MES notifies:

State Unitary Enterprise "Xavfsiz daryo" DUK

July 2022 Entrepreneurs who have won the right to implement the project implemented by SUE "Xavfsizdaryo" through the electronic trading platform "E-IJRO AUCTION" and, as an exception, by concluding a direct contract INFORMATION 

Download

 

2st quarter of 2022 Entrepreneurs who have won the right to implement the project implemented by SUE "Xavfsiz daryo" through the electronic trading platform "E-IJRO AUCTION" and, as an exception, by concluding a direct contract INFORMATION 

Download

 

May 2022 Entrepreneurs who have won the right to implement the project implemented by SUE "Xavfsiz daryo" through the electronic trading platform "E-IJRO AUCTION" and, as an exception, by concluding a direct contract INFORMATION

Download

 

April 2022 Entrepreneurs who have won the right to implement the project implemented by SUE "Xavfsiz daryo" through the electronic trading platform "E-IJRO AUCTION" and, as an exception, by concluding a direct contract INFORMATION

Download

 

March 2022 Entrepreneurs who have won the right to implement the project implemented by SUE "Xavfsiz daryo" through the electronic trading platform "E-IJRO AUCTION" and, as an exception, by concluding a direct contract INFORMATION

Download

 

February 2022 Entrepreneurs who have won the right to implement the project implemented by SUE "Xavfsiz daryo" through the electronic trading platform "E-IJRO AUCTION" and, as an exception, by concluding a direct contract INFORMATION

Download

 

January 2022 Entrepreneurs who have won the right to implement the project implemented by SUE "Xafsiz daryo" through the electronic trading platform "E-IJRO AUCTION" and, as an exception, by concluding a direct contract INFORMATION

Download

 

Entrepreneurship, which in November 2021 acquired the right to implement the project implemented by SUE "Safe River" through the electronic trading platform "E-IJRO AUCTION" and, as an exception, through a direct contract about subjects and other organizations

Download

 

Entrepreneurship, which in November 2021 acquired the right to implement the project implemented by SUE "Safe River" through the electronic trading platform "E-IJRO AUCTION" and, as an exception, through a direct contract about subjects and other organizations

Download

 

Data for 2021 July-September on the basis of the contract of the State Unitary Enterprise "XAVFSIZ DARYO" under the Ministry of Emergency Situations for the extraction of sand and gravel materials on river lands in the manner established by the Ministry of Entrepreneurship and other organizations

 Download

 

INFORMATION on business entities and other organizations involved in the extraction of sand and gravel in the riverbeds in April-June 2021 on a contractual basis in the manner prescribed by the Unitary Enterprise "Xavfsiz Daryo" under the Ministry of Emergency Situations

 Download

 

Download document
Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Ру O'z En
МЧС оповещает:
В связи с проведением технических работ возможны временные сбои в работе сайта.

ГУП "Xavfsiz daryo"

ИНФОРМАЦИЯо субъектах предпринимательства, получивших в апрель 2022 года право на реализации проекта по расчитке русел рек через электронную торговую площадку «E-IJRO AUКSION» и в виде исключения, по прямым договорам с ГУП «Хавфсиз дарё»

Скачать

 

ИНФОРМАЦИЯо субъектах предпринимательства, получивших в март 2022 года право на реализации проекта по расчитке русел рек через электронную торговую площадку «E-IJRO AUКSION» и в виде исключения, по прямым договорам с ГУП «Хавфсиз дарё»

Скачать

 

ИНФОРМАЦИЯо субъектах предпринимательства, получивших в феврале 2022 года право на реализации проекта по расчитке русел рек через электронную торговую площадку «E-IJRO AUКSION» и в виде исключения, по прямым договорам с ГУП «Хавфсиз дарё»

Скачать

 

ИНФОРМАЦИЯО субъектах предпринимательства, получивших за январь месяц 2022 года право реализации проекта по расчитке руслел рек через электронную торговую площадку «E-IJRO AUКSION» и в виде исключения по прямым договорам с ГУП «Хавфсиз дарё»

Скачать

 

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ о предпринимательстве, которое в течении декабря месяца 2021 года получило право на реализацию проекта, реализуемого ГУП «Xavfsiz daryo», через электронную торговую площадку «E-IJRO AUKSION» и, в виде исключения, через прямой договор о субъектах и ​​других организациях

Скачать

 

ИНФОРМАЦИЯО субъектах  субпредпринимательства, получившим в ноябре 2021 года право на подготовку проектов, реализуемых ГУП «Хавфсиз даре», через электронную торговую площадку «E-IJRO AUКSION» и, в виде исключения, по прямым договорам с другими организациями

 Скачать

 

Сведения о субъектах предпринимательства и других организациях, привлеченных в установленном порядке на договорной основе государственным унитарным предприятием «Хавфсиз дарё» при Министерстве по чрезвычайным ситуациям Республики Узбекистан к работам по добыче песчано-гравийных материалов в руслах рек на период с июля по сентябрь 2021 года.

 Скачать

 

Информация о хозяйствующих субъектах и ​​иных организациях, занимающихся русло-очистительными работами в течение апреля-июня 2021 года на договорной основе, в установленном порядке с ГУП «Хафвсиз дарё» при Министерстве по Чрезвычайным Ситуациям

 Скачать

Скачать документ
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech